Atom

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Aug Chateauguay Raiders* W 16-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 28 Aug Lasalle Warriors* W 48-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 4 Sep Alexander Park* W 38-8 Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 12 Sep Saint-Lazare Stallions W 42-0 Parc Westwood
Sat, 18 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars 1:30 pm Stade Hebert
Sat, 25 Sep Greenfield Park Packers* 9:00 am Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 2 Oct Chateauguay Raiders* 9:00 am Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 10 Oct Sun Youth Hornets 9:30 am Parc Jeanne Mance
Sat, 16 Oct Sunnybrooke 10:00 am Glenn Francis McHugh Park

Mosquito

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Aug Chateauguay Raiders* W 27-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 28 Aug Lasalle Warriors* W 58-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 4 Sep Alexander Park* W 26-6 Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 12 Sep Saint-Lazare Stallions W 59-0 Parc Westwood
Sat, 18 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars 11:30 am Stade Hebert
Sat, 25 Sep Greenfield Park Packers* 1:00 pm Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 2 Oct Saint-Laurent Spartans* 1:00 pm Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 10 Oct Sun Youth Hornets 11:30 am Parc Jeanne Mance
Sat, 16 Oct Sunnybrooke 12:00 pm Glenn Francis McHugh Park

PeeWee

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sun, 22 Aug Chateauguay Raiders* W 56-6 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 28 Aug Lasalle Warriors* W 36-14 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 4 Sep Saint-Hubert Rebels* W 66-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 12 Sep Saint-Lazare Stallions W 71-0 Parc Westwood
Sat, 18 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars 9:00 am Stade Hebert
Sat, 25 Sep Greenfield Park Packers* 11:00 am Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 10 Oct Sun Youth Hornets 1:30 pm Parc Jeanne Mance
Sun, 17 Oct Saint-Laurent Spartans 1:00 pm Parc Saint Laurent

Bantam

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Aug Sun Youth Hornets W 20-12 Parc Jeanne Mance
Fri, 27 Aug Greenfield Park Packers* W 37-21 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 4 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars* W 7-6 Parc des Benevoles
Fri, 10 Sep Lasalle Warriors W 27-6 Riverside Park
Sat, 25 Sep Saint-Lazare Stallions* 3:30 pm Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 3 Oct Saint-Laurent Spartans 3:00 pm Parc Saint Laurent
Sat, 9 Oct Chateauguay Raiders 7:30 pm Parc Laberge
Sat, 23 Oct North Shore Lions* 2:00 pm Parc des Benevoles

Midget

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Aug Sun Youth Hornets W 43-0 Parc Jeanne Mance
Sat, 28 Aug Greenfield Park Packers W 30-0 Parc Empire
Fri, 3 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars* W 48-0 Parc des Benevoles
Fri, 24 Sep North Shore Mustangs - Glenn Francis McHugh Park
Sat, 2 Oct Gatineau vikings 7:00 pm Complexe sportif du Mont-Bleu
Fri, 8 Oct Lasalle Warriors* 8:00 pm Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 16 Oct Orleans Raftsmen* 3:30 pm Parc des Benevoles
Fri, 22 Oct Greenfield Park Packers* 8:00 pm Parc des Benevoles

* – home games